Welcome to Imperial College Aeronautical Society

This website is currently under maintenance; however, you may find the following information useful:

Your AeroSoc Committee 2018-19:

Position Name Contact
President Wojciech Kowalski wojciech.kowalski15@imperial.ac.uk
Secretary Ju Rong (Ryan) Tham ju.tham17@imperial.ac.uk
Junior Treasurer Toby Bryce-Smith toby.bryce-smith17@imperial.ac.uk
Social Executive Javier Leguina Peral javier.leguina-peral16@imperial.ac.uk
Industrial Liasons Officer Ramana Sabapathy ramana.sabapathy17@imperial.ac.uk
Industrial Liasons Officer Jiangxuan Chen jiangxuan.chen16@imperial.ac.uk
Webmaster Timothy Davison timothy.davison16@imperial.ac.uk

Some further useful contacts:

Position Name Contact
Aeronautics Office ae.office@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Tutor Dr. Sylvain Laizet aero.seniortutor@imperial.ac.uk
AeroSoc aerosoc@imperial.ac.uk

Some useful links:

Undergraduate Student Handbook Erasmus Undergraduate Student Handbook
Imperial College Union AeroSoc Page AeroSoc Facebook Group